top of page

Art on the Edge Studio Tour and Sale

Updated: Jun 27


Art on the Edge Studio Tour on the Central Oregon Coast
Art on the Edge Studio Tour on the Central Oregon Coast

June 28-30, 2024 is the annual self-guided Art on the Edge Studio Tour on the Central Oregon Coast. You can find me, The Oregon Weaver, in the Lincoln City Cultural Center at 540 NE Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367.

Hours: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, 11-5.


Once again, my Muse needs empty hangers for the new work being created. The Studio Tour is a great opportunity to find select sale items of my work and see a new collection called "Let the Sheep Show".

"Sue Miller Glassworks" joins me this year with her fused glass buttons and artwork. Her artisan-made buttons adorn many of my coats.


Empty hangers on a rolling rack
My muse needs empty hangers

Join me live via Zoom on Saturday. Click this link to join at

  • 11:30 AM Pacific Standard Time

  • 1:30 PM Central Standard Time

  • 2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time.

It will be great to see you!

131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page